Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are all voluntary positions held by members of the Club. 

Your SRC Board Directors & Leads – as at February 2023

Chair: Tamara Jacobsen  -  [email protected]

Secretary: TBC (Dave Surette pro tem) -  [email protected]

Treasurer: Dave Surette -  [email protected]

Membership Director: Gautam Rakhit  -  [email protected]

Marketing/Communications Director: Freda Cronk  -  [email protected]

Technology Director: Albert Trinh  -  [email protected]

Maintenance Directors: Barry Kaufman & Dave Munro

Health & Safety Lead: Sandra Watt

New Member Liaison Lead: Vacancy

Youth Liaison Lead: Vacancy

Social Events Lead: Vacancy