About this course

Tue, Jan 09 - Tue, 05 Mar 2024

18:00 - 19:00

$41.40

Skyler Cornforth



Sessions

Tue, 09 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 06 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome
Tue, 05 Mar 2024 18:00 - 19:00 Cougar Dome

Cougar Dome

Tue, 09 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 16 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 23 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 30 Jan 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 06 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 13 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 20 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 27 Feb 2024 18:00 - 19:00

Cougar Dome

Tue, 05 Mar 2024 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Contact Cougar Dome on

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 902-843-4171



Where to find us

Cougar Dome
72 north street, truro, NS B2N 6M6

Book today for just

$41.40

per person

2 sessions

$41.40 per person

Close

Choose a Cougar Dome Authority venue to visit