Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are all voluntary positions held by members of the Club. 

Your SRC Board Directors & Leads – as at February 2023

Chair: Tamara Jacobsen  -

Secretary:  Colin Jacobsen -

Treasurer: Dave Surette -

Membership Director: Gautam Rakhit  -

Marketing/Communications Director: Freda Cronk  -

Technology Director: Albert Trinh  -

Maintenance Directors: Barry Kaufman & Dave Munro

Health & Safety Director & Lead: Colin Jacobsen & Sandra Watt

Youth Coaching Liaison Director: Albert Trinh

Social Events Director: Diana Popowycz

New Member Liaison Leads: Janet Schembri and Karen Bozak