About this course

Mon, Apr 15 - Wed, 26 Jun 2024

16:30 - 18:00

Intermediate

Everyone



Notes from the coach

The player who is not currently in the hub programs would need an assessment to see if he or she would fit in this group.

Please contact the Hub Tennis Director, Graeme Kassautzki at tennisdir@tennisbc.org to schedule an assessment

Sessions

Mon, 22 Apr 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 01 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 06 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 08 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 13 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 15 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 20 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 22 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 27 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 29 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 22 Apr 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 01 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 06 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 08 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 13 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 15 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 20 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 22 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 27 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 29 May 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 03 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 05 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 10 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 12 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 17 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 19 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park

Wed, 26 Jun 2024 16:30 - 18:00




Need more information?

Email: tennisdir@tennisbc.org

Phone: 6047373086



Where to find us

Tennis BC Hub @ Stanley Park
8901 stanley park dr, vancouver, BRITISH COLUMBIA V6G 3E2

Book today for just

$900.00

per person

20 sessions included

$900.00 per person