Adult Training Friday

Spaces are available

This course costs $303.60 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Learn how to confidently build a point and use patterns of play to control your opponent. Turn defense into attack, recover to the correct position, and start playing percentage tennis to improve your performance.

Classes:

Fri 05 Apr 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 12 Apr 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 26 Apr 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 03 May 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 10 May 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 17 May 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 24 May 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 31 May 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 07 Jun 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 14 Jun 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 21 Jun 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 28 Jun 12:00 - 13:30 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions