Kids Games for Adults - Monday

Spaces are available

This course costs $224.25 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Our most popular clinic. Basically, we run a bunch of fun kids games (for adults).

Classes:

Mon 01 Apr 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 08 Apr 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 15 Apr 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 22 Apr 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 29 Apr 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 06 May 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 13 May 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 20 May 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 27 May 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 03 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 10 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 17 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 24 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions