Green Ball - Spring - Thursday

Spaces are available

This course costs $221.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 9 to 11 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

Players learn to serve, rally, score, and play at the net in singles and doubles on a regulation-sized court with a low-compression transition ball. Lessons take players through a progression of skill-building activities that speed up the learning process. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Thu 04 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 11 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 18 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 25 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 27 Apr 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 02 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 09 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 16 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 18 May 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 23 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 30 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 06 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 13 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 15 Jun 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 20 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Thu 27 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions