Green Ball - Spring - Sunday

Spaces are available

This course costs $187.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 9 to 11 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

Players learn to serve, rally, score, and play at the net in singles and doubles on a regulation-sized court with a low-compression transition ball. Lessons take players through a progression of skill-building activities that speed up the learning process. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Sun 07 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 14 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 27 Apr 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 28 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 05 May 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 12 May 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 18 May 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 19 May 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 26 May 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 02 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 09 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 15 Jun 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 16 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sun 23 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions