Orange Ball - Spring - Saturday

Spaces are available

This course costs $204.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 7 to 9 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

This program is played on a ¾ size court with a low-compression ball. Players learn how to serve, rally, score and play at the net. “I am a Good Sport” behaviours are reinforced. Players learn to maintain a rally when receiving more challenging shots, serve with improved placement, approach the net, and place volleys. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Sat 06 Apr 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 13 Apr 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 20 Apr 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 27 Apr 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 27 Apr 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 04 May 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 11 May 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 18 May 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 18 May 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 25 May 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 01 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 08 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 15 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 15 Jun 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 22 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions