Jr Rec Spring - Friday

Spaces are available

This course costs $204.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 14 and under

Skill level: Intermediate

This class is a natural step up from Yellow Ball. Players are competent and are able to rally with ease. Invitation only. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Fri 05 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 12 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 26 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 03 May 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 10 May 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 11 May 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 17 May 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 24 May 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 25 May 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 31 May 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 07 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 08 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 14 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 21 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 22 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Fri 28 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions