Jr Comp Spring - Wednesday

Spaces are available

This course costs $204.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 16 and under

Skill level: Intermediate

This class is designed for competitive players becoming interested in tournament play and improving their overall game. Invitation only. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Wed 03 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 10 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 17 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 24 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 01 May 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 08 May 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 11 May 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 15 May 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 22 May 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 25 May 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 29 May 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 05 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 08 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 12 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 19 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 22 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Wed 26 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions