Orange Ball - Spring - Monday

Spaces are available

This course costs $221.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre on:
Tel 902-423-3682
Email [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 7 to 9 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

"This program is played on a ¾ size court with a low-compression ball. Players learn how to serve, rally, score and play at the net. “I am a Good Sport” behaviours are reinforced. Players learn to maintain a rally when receiving more challenging shots, serve with improved placement, approach the net, and place volleys. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Mon 01 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 08 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 15 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 22 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 27 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 29 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 06 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 13 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 18 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 20 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 27 May 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 03 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 10 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Sat 15 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 17 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre
Mon 24 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions