2020/21 Leadership Program

  • Sat, 17 Oct 2020 - Sat, 27 Feb 2021
  • 09:00 - 12:00
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Ricky Chee
Age:
16-24 years old
When:
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 - Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Skill level:
Intermediate

The Leadership Program is offer in conjunction with the Toronto Sports Leadership Program. Participants must be a minimum of 16 years old by the end of 2020 to participate. Registration in this program does not guarantee you (or your child) a spot in the program. Only participants meeting the minimum required skill level will be admitted to the program. Participants must also show a desire to achieve their level 1 tennis certification and be interested in working with Philpott Children's Tennis next summer (pending available spots). At this point the city has not confirmed our schedule and so the dates and times may change. We will keep you posted as soon as we are made aware of any changes. Kindest Regards, Philpott Coaching Team.

Sessions

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:00 - 12:00 Philpott Children's Tennis

Need more information?

Contact Philpott Children's Tennis on
Tel: 4166024477
Email: [email protected]


Where to find us

Philpott Children's Tennis
119 - 660 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 320, Toronto, ON M4G 2K2

 

Philpott Children's Tennis

119 - 660 Eglinton Ave East
Suite 320
Toronto
ON M4G 2K2

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free

for a 20 week course