L' Amoreaux Fall Program Ages 9-12

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Philpott Children's Tennis on:
Tel n/a
Email [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 9-12 years old

Coach: Ricky Chee

This free instructional "orange ball" program is offered every Sunday starting October 14th in partnership with the City of Toronto. A racket is included with the program but participants are welcome to bring their own if they chose. About Philpott Children's Tennis: Since 1991, the Philpott Children’s Tennis Fund has helped introduce Toronto’s inner-city children to tennis. Founded out of a desire to honour the memory of Doug Philpott – one of the great folk heroes of Canadian tennis – the Fund provides free lessons, from qualified coaches and instructors, to kids deep in the heart of Toronto’s diverse neighbourhoods. Here, coaches teach not only the basics of the game, but also help participants learn valuable life lessons about discipline, cooperation and self-confidence.

Classes:

Sun 14 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 21 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 28 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 04 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 11 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 18 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 25 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 02 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 09 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 16 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sun 23 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Philpott Children's Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Philpott Children's Tennis

119 - 660 Eglinton Ave East
Suite 320
Toronto
ON M4G 2K2

Get directions