NYTA Winter Program Ages 13-15

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Philpott Children's Tennis on:
Tel: -
Email: [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 13-15

Coach: Kimberly Pallarca

This free play tennis program is offered weekly starting on Saturday January 11th in partnership with the North York Tennis Association. The course will run on a "Green Court" using green dot balls. This program is designed for young participants learning the game of tennis. Loaner rackets are available on site but participants are welcome to bring their own if they chose. About Philpott Children's Tennis: Since 1991, the Philpott Children’s Tennis Fund has helped introduce Toronto’s inner-city children to tennis. Founded out of a desire to honour the memory of Doug Philpott – one of the great folk heroes of Canadian tennis – the Fund provides free lessons, from qualified coaches and instructors, to kids deep in the heart of Toronto’s diverse neighbourhood. Here, coaches teach not only the basics of the game, but also help participants learn valuable life lessons about discipline, cooperation and self-confidence.

Classes:

Sat, 11 Jan 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Philpott Children's Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Philpott Children's Tennis

119 - 660 Eglinton Ave East
Suite 320
Toronto
ON M4G 2K2

Get directions