About this course

Sat, Jan 08 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022

18:00 - 19:00

9-12

Free



Notes from the coach

This free instructional "Orange Ball" program is offered to ages 9-12 every Saturday from January 8 to April 9 in partnership with the NYTA Winter Tennis Club. A racket is included with the program but participants are welcome to bring their own if they chose. The courts are located at 2975 Don Mills Road West behind the Oriole C.C.



Sessions

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Philpott Children's Tennis

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 19 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 02 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Philpott Children's Tennis

Sat, 09 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Contact Philpott Children's Tennis on

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 0000000000



Where to find us

Philpott Children's Tennis
82 laird drive, #320, toronto, ON M4G 3V1

Course unavailable

Course unavailable