Advanced

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact New Westminster Tennis Club on:
Tel: 604-522-6022
Email: [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 6-18 Years old

Skill level: Advanced

Advanced Player can rally at least 10 shots from the baseline with control and direction on both sides. Is familiar with various spins. Has some experience in competitive play. Can place a serve consistently into the correct service box. Understands the tactics and strategy of point play in both singles and doubles. Knows the scoring system.

Classes:

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:00 - 16:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:30 - 14:00 New Westminster Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

New Westminster Tennis Club

305 Royal Avenue
New Westminster
British Columbia
V3L 1G7

Tel. 604-522-6022

Get directions