Green Ball (Intermediate 6-18 years)

Spaces are available

This course costs
$150.00 for members and
$175.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact New Westminster Tennis Club on:
Tel: 604-522-6022
Email: [email protected]

About the course

Age level: 6-18 Years old

Skill level: Intermediate

Green or Regular ball. Coach to determine. Player has some experience playing tennis. Player knows the basic technical and tactical fundamentals of tennis and understands ground strokes, volley & serve. Can rally 6-8 shots back and forth on forehand/backhand from at least 3/4 court. Has learned the volley and can place a serve in the correct box

Classes:

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:00 - 16:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:00 - 16:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:00 - 16:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:00 - 16:00 New Westminster Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:15 - 12:30 New Westminster Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

New Westminster Tennis Club

305 Royal Avenue
New Westminster
British Columbia
V3L 1G7

Tel. 604-522-6022

Get directions