Tennis pour la vie Bronze B - Tennis for Life Bronze B - Session 1

About this course

Mon, May 09 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022

16:00 - 17:00

5-7 years old with or without playing experience

Beginner

$325.00

Alex Varela



Notes from the coach

Ce programme est pour les enfants entre l'âge de 5-7 ans et se fera avec des balles orange ou rouges et des filets plus petits pour améliorer l'expérience de jeu et maximiser le volume tout en travaillant sur le développement des habiletés motrices de base. Bien qu'il s'agisse de nos critères, ils peuvent être soumis à des changements en fonction de nos inscriptions et de l'ajustement afin de former les meilleurs groupes possibles. / This program is for those within the ages of 5-7 years old and will be with orange or red balls and smaller nets to enhance playing experience and maximize volume while working on basic motor skills development. Although this is our criteria, it may be subject to change based on our inscriptions and the fit to provide the best groups possible.



Sessions

Mon, 09 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Mon, 16 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Wed, 18 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Mon, 23 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Wed, 25 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Mon, 30 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Mohawk Park

Mohawk Park

Mon, 09 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Wed, 11 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Mon, 16 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Wed, 18 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Mon, 23 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Wed, 25 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Mon, 30 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Wed, 01 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Mon, 06 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Wed, 08 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Mohawk Park

Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Contact L’Académie Ménard & associés on

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 5148123679



Where to find us

Mohawk Park
parc mohawk, mount royal, QC H3P 1T5

Course unavailable

Course unavailable